Harry Styles Will Release His Self-Titled Debut Album on May 12th


Photo by Dan Garcia/The Early Registration

While it originally appeared as if Harry Styles was late to the party, when it came to One Direction members releasing their solo music, Harry has gained a ton of momentum this month. Not only did Styles release his debut single, ‘Sign of the Times’, which is already getting a lot of praise and love on the radio, but Styles has also announced the title and release date of his debut LP.

Fans will not have to wait much longer, as the former face of the mega-successful pop band will release his self-titled debut album, Harry Styles, on May 12th, via Columbia Records. The singer also shared the 10-song tracklist for the upcoming LP.

Listen to Harry Styles’ debut single, ‘Sign of the Times’ below.



1. Meet Me in the Hallway
2. Sign of the Times
3. Carolina
4. Two Ghosts
5. Sweet Creature
6. Only Angel
7. Kiwi
8. Ever Since New York
9. Woman
10. From the Dining Table


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.