Stream and Download ASAP Ferg’s New Mixtape, ‘Ferg Forever’


Ferg’s long awaited debut solo mixtape is finally here. The Gangsta Grillz project contains 19 tracks and is hosted by DJ Drama. Big Sean, SZA, YG, Twista, M.I.A., Crystal Caines, and more are featured on the tape and production comes Big K.R.I.T., Clams Casino, and more!

Download or stream the entire mixtape at


1. Perfume (Prod by Philo Cult)

2. Jungle ft. Marty Baller (Prod by Crystal Caines & Blackjob)

3. Fergsomnia ft. Twista (Prod by Very Rare & DRAM)

4. Bonnoroo ft. Wynter Gordon (Prod by Big Krit)

5. Uncle (Prod by Clams Casino)

6. Thug Cry (Tinashe Mix) (Prod by Mike Will)

7. Now ft. MZ 007 & Crystal Caines (Prod by Big KRIT)

8. Jolly ft. Bunji Garlin & Spice (Prod by Corey Moor)

9. Weaves ft. Marty Baller & Crytal Caines (Prod by Very Rare)

10. Hood Tales

11. This Side ft. YG (Prod by Fam)

12. Reloaded Let It Go 2 ft. MIA & Crystal Caines)

13. Commitment Issues (Prod by Childish Major)

14. Doe-Active (Prod by Stelios Phili)

15. Dope Walk (Prod by Stelios Phili)

16. NV ft. ASAP Nast

17. JA Rule ft. Big Sean (Prod by Stelios Phili)

18. Real Thing ft. SZA (Prod by Stelioa Phili)

19. Talk It (Prod by Clams Casino)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.