WKQX Releases 2019 Lineup for “The Nights We Stole Christmas”: Cage The Elephant, The 1975, Mumford & Sons & More


Photo by Dan Garcia/The Early Registration

WKQX’s The Nights We Stole Christmas is returning in 2019 and with one of it’s best lineups yet! With headlining sets from The 1975, Cage The Elephant, Mumford & Sons and more, all five nights of the holiday concert series are can’t miss. Returning to the Aragon Ballroom from December 11-15, some of the biggest names in rock will bless the stage for WKQX’s beloved series.

On Wednesday, December 11th, Cage The Elephant will headline opening night with support from Angels & Airwaves and The Federal Empire. For night 2, The 1975 will perform with opening acts Bob Moses and Allan Rayman. Next up, on December 13, Twenty One Pilots will perform with I Don’t Know How But They Found Me. On Saturday, December 14th, Mumford & Sons will perform with Local Natives. Last but not least, Highly Suspect and The Glorious Sons will open for the closing night’s headliner, 311 on Sunday, December 15th.

Get your pre-sale tickets for The Nights We Stole Christmas with code “STOLE” here!

Check out the promo video for WKQX’s 2019 The Nights We Stole Christmas below.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.