Camila Cabello Drops 2 New Tracks from Upcoming Album, “Romance”


Photo by Dan Garcia/The Early Registration

While the rest of the world is obsessed with her highly publicized relationship with singer and ‘Senorita’ collaborator Shawn Mendes, Camila Cabello fans are celebrating the release of the first tracks from Cabello’s anticipated sophomore album.

Titled ‘Liar’ and ‘Shameless’, the two tracks are from the former Fifth Harmony singer’s sophomore solo release, Romance, which will hit shelves and digital platforms later in the year. Cabello is also set to appear as one of Saturday Night Live’s musical guests in October, so she’ll be keeping busy throughout the rest of 2019.

If the first two songs are anything like the rest of the album, fans are certainly in for a treat when Romance drops.

Listen to the first tracks from Romance, ‘Liar’ and ‘Shameless’ below.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.