Summerfest Adds Ludacris, Maze, Lee Brice & More to 2017 Lineup


Photo by Dan Garcia/The Early Registration

Milwaukee’s Summerfest just made a few notable additions to its already stellar 2017 lineup and it’s 50th year of bringing huge names in music to Wisconsin. Rapper Ludacris, country music’s Lee Brice, The Spinners and Maze featuring Frankie Beverly will all join names like Paul Simon, Tom Petty, Big Sean, Future, Alessia Cara, Bebe Rexha, Luke Bryan, the Red Hot Chili Peppers and more.

Also added to the 2017 lineup is rapper Joey Purp, oddCouple and Aubrie Sellers to name a few.

The new headliners will all perform on one of the ground stages for Summerfest, which are free stages included with your general admission ticket, which start at just $13. Summerfest runs from June 28 to July 2 and July 4 – 9, on Milwaukee’s lakefront. 

Fans can visit Summerfest’s official website for more information.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.