Hey Violet Share Release Date for Debut Album “From The Outside”


Photo by Dan Garcia/The Early Registration

Alt-pop’s Hey Violet is set to release their debut album this summer. Titled From The Outside, the forthcoming LP will be released on June 16th via “Hi or Hey Records/Capitol/Caroline”. The ‘Guys My Age’ band is also rewarding fans who pre-order the album, by giving fans four instant downloads, for ‘Brand New Moves’, ‘Fuqboi’, ‘Guys My Age’ and their current single ‘Break My Heart’ with all pre-orders.

Also, fans who purchase the album at Target will received three additional bonus tracks. But if you’d rather purchase the album from Urban Outfitters, you can pick up the limited edition vinyl of From The OutsideFrom The Outside was produced by Julian Bunetta and Hey Violet co-wrote all songs on the album.

Watch Hey Violet’s new music video for ‘Break My Heart’ below and pre-order Hey Violet’s debut album now.

  1. Break My Heart
  2. Brand New Moves
  3. Guys My Age
  4. Hoodie
  5. My Consequence
  6. O.D.D.
  7. All We Ever Wanted
  8. Fuqboi
  9. Unholy
  10. Where Have You Been (All My Night)
  11. Like Lovers Do
  12. This Is Me Breaking Up With You
TARGET Bonus Tracks
       1.  Cannibals
       2.  These Moments
       3.  When Will I Learn (Demo)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.