Kanye West Announces “The Saint Pablo” Tour

BY TER STAFF

Photo by Dan Garcia/The Early Registration

Photo by Dan Garcia/The Early Registration

No one puts on a tour like Kanye West, and after his critically acclaimed Yeezus Tour, fans were more than excited to see how Kanye West could top things next time around. Well the wait will soon be over, as Kanye West has announced “The Saint Pablo Tour”, in support of his most recent LP, The Life Of Pablo. Kicking off Thursday, August 25th in Indianapolis, Ye will make stops in Toronto, Chicago, New York, Detroit, LA and many more until the tour concludes October 29th in Las Vegas’ new T-Mobile arena. 

While we don’t know exactly what to expect from Kanye’s forthcoming tour, you can definitely bet that it will be like nothing else we have seen before. His Glow In The Dark and Yeezus tours alike have turned heads and sold out arenas, and The Saint Pablo tour should be no different.

Check out the tour dates below.

KANYE WEST – THE SAINT PABLO TOUR

Thursday, August 25, 2016

Indianapolis, IN

Bankers Life Fieldhouse

Saturday, August 27, 2016

Buffalo, NY

First Niagara Center

Tuesday, August 30, 2016

Toronto, ON

Air Canada Centre

Wednesday, August 31, 2016

Toronto, ON

Air Canada Centre

Friday, September 02, 2016

Montreal, QC

Bell Centre

Saturday, September 03, 2016

Boston, MA

TD Garden

Monday, September 05, 2016

New York, NY

Madison Square Garden

Tuesday, September 06, 2016

New York, NY

Madison Square Garden

Thursday, September 08, 2016

Washington, DC

Verizon Center

Monday, September 12, 2016

Atlanta, GA

Philips Arena

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

Tampa, FL

Amalie Arena

Friday, September 16, 2016

Miami, FL

AmericanAirlines Arena

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

Houston, TX

Toyota Center

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

Austin, TX

Frank Erwin Center

Thursday, September 22, 2016

Dallas, TX

American Airlines Center

Saturday, September 24, 2016

Nashville, TN

Bridgestone Arena

Sunday, September 25, 2016

Columbus, OH

Schottenstein Center

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

Grand Rapids, MI

Van Andel Arena

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

Detroit, MI

Joe Louis Arena

Friday, September 30, 2016

University Park, PA

Bryce Jordan Center

Saturday, October 01, 2016

Cleveland, OH

Quicken Loans Arena

Tuesday, October 04, 2016

Philadelphia, PA

Wells Fargo Center

Thursday, October 06, 2016

Detroit, MI

Palace of Auburn Hills

Friday, October 07, 2016

Chicago, IL

United Center

Saturday, October 08, 2016

Chicago, IL

Allstate Arena

Monday, October 10, 2016

Minneapolis, MN

Xcel Energy Center

Wednesday, October 12, 2016

Winnipeg, MB

MTS Centre

Saturday, October 15, 2016

Edmonton, AB

Rogers Place

Monday, October 17, 2016

Vancouver, BC

Rogers Arena

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

Seattle, WA

KeyArena

Saturday, October 22, 2016

Oakland, CA

Oracle Arena

Sunday, October 23, 2016

Oakland, CA

Oracle Arena

Tuesday, October 25, 2016

Los Angeles, CA

Forum

Wednesday, October 26, 2016

Los Angeles, CA

Forum

Thursday, October 27, 2016

Los Angeles, CA

Forum

Saturday, October 29, 2016

Las Vegas, NV

T-Mobile Arena

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s