Summerfest Reveals its 2015 Lineup


Photo by Dan Garcia/The Early Registration
Photo by Dan Garcia/The Early Registration

“The World’s Largest Music Festival” Summerfest has just revealed its 2015 lineup, and as always it is long and diverse! This year’s Marcus Amphitheater headliners include Kendrick Lamar with Schoolboy Q, Kings of Leon, Zac Brown Band, and Linkin Park, Ed Sheeran and more. Those tickets can be purchased separately at (which include admission into the Summerfest grounds).

Highlights for the ground stage performers on this year’s line-up includes Lupe Fiasco, The Flaming Lips, Weird Al Yankovic, Magic!, Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros, Lecrea, Meg Myers, Bastille, AWOLNATION, Vance Joy, a DJ set from Paris Hilton, Public Enemy, Santigold, The New Pornographers, Kansas, Gary Clark Jr. Summerfest runs from June 24-28 and June 30 – July 5 in Milwaukee, WI.

Check out the announcement video and performers below, and visit for more information.


One thought on “Summerfest Reveals its 2015 Lineup”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.