Travis Scott to Feature On Yung Lean’s Unknown Memory; Track List Leaked



According to Has it Leaked, an online music hype community, new information about Yung Lean’s upcoming album Unknown Memory has been released including a leaked album track list. Travis Scott is said to be featuring on the song ‘GhostTown’, the 8th track of the album’s 13 tracks. While this has been previously speculated by a tweet that Travis Scott posted last Wednesday, this further confirms it. It will be interesting to see the vaporwave influenced Yung Lean meld with Travis Scott’s dark and hard edged style. Maybe it will be a vocoder frenzy over slowed down elevator music samples or Travis’s industrial trap beats circa Owl Pharaoh era. Either way, it’s exciting that these two are collaborating.

Unknown Memory comes out September 23. Below is the entire album track list as well as the video for ‘Yoshi City’.

1. Intro / Blommor
2. Blinded
3. Sunrise Angel
4. Yoshi City
5. IceColdSmoke
6. DogWalk
7. Don’t Go
8. GhostTown (feat. Travi$ Scott)
9. Monster
10. Volt
11. LeanWorld
12. Sandman
13. Outro / Vantar


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.