Check Out The Tracklist for Alessia Cara’s Sophomore Album “The Pains of Growing”


Photo by Dan Garcia/The Early Registration

We are just a month away from the release of Alessia Cara’s sophomore album, The Pains of Growing. Currently scheduled for a November 30th release via Def Jam, the Grammy-winning ‘Here’ singer’s upcoming album’s tracklist is available now.

The new album will feature both of Alessia’s current singles, ‘Trust My Lonely’ and ‘Growing Pains’. Fans can pre-order the album here on all platforms.

Check out the tracklist for The Pains of Growing below.

The Pains of Growing
1. Growing Pains
2. Not Today
3. I Don’t Want To
4. 7 Days
5. Trust My Lonely
6. Wherever I Live
7. All We Know
8. A Little More
9. Comfortable
10. Nintendo Game
11. Out Of Love
12. Girl Next Door
13. My Kind
14. Easier Said
15. Growing Pains (Reprise)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.