Logic Shares Tracklist for YSIV with Features from Jaden Smith, Wu Tang, Hailee Steinfeld & More


Photo by Dan Garcia/The Early Registration

With huge features from Jaden Smith, Hailee Steinfeld, Wu Tang Clan and more, Logic has shared the tracklist for his forthcoming and highly anticipated YSIV (Young Sinatra IV) tape.

The 14-track project will definitely be a must listen and is currently scheduled for a September 28th release.

Check out the tracklist for YSIV below.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.