Check Out Our Mock Setlist for Taylor Swift’s Reputation Stadium Tour


Photo by Dan Garcia/The Early Registration

Taylor Swift took to her Instagram today to reveal that her upcoming Reputation Stadium Tour will feature ten tracks from Swift’s previous album. Meaning, if she performs Reputation in its entirety, Swift’s setlist will include about 25 songs, a great increase from her critically acclaimed 1989 Tour.

So in anticipation for the huge tour, we have pieced together our predictions in a mock setlist for the tour. Of course Taylor will likely change the tour night-to-night, often treating cities to surprise guests and special live debuts, but below is our best guest for what fans can expect in only thirteen days when the tour kicks off in Arizona.

Peep our mock setlist below!

Mock Setlist (Predictions)

1. …Ready For It?

2. Getaway Car

3. This Is Why We Can’t Have Nice Things

4. Dancing with Our Hands Tied

5. Gorgeous

6. Dress

7. King of My Heart

8. 22

9. I Knew You Were Trouble

10. Call It What You Want

11. Love Story

12. I Don’t Wanna Live Forever (Acoustic)

13. Delicate

14. Blank Space

15. New Year’s Day

16. I Did Something Bad

17. We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together

18. Don’t Blame Me

19. So It Goes…

20. Bad Blood

21. End Game

22. New Romantics

23. Shake It Off

24. Style

25. Look What You Made Me Do


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.