IDK (“Jay IDK”) Releases 3 New Tracks from Forthcoming IWASVERYBAD Project


Photo by Dan Garcia/The Early Registration

Formerly “Jay IDK”, rapper IDK has released three new tracks from his forthcoming IWASVERYBAD soundtrack, part of the Maryland MC’s partnership with Adult Swim. Fans can now stream IDK’s new songs, ‘Dog Love Kitty’, ‘Windows Up’ and ‘Bards and Bees’.

If you like what you hear so far, IWASVERYBAD is set for release next Friday, October 13th and will also feature Chief Keef, DOOM, Swizz BEats, Yung Gleesh, Mother Marygold and many more.

Listen to IDK’s new tracks below and at

1. Mrs Lynch, Your Son Is The Devil
2. Maryland Ass Nigga (with Swizz Beatz)
3. Pizza Shop Exteneded (with Yung Gleesh, MF Doom & Del The Funky Homosapien)
4. Dog Love Kitty (with Mother Marygold)
5. Mama said “Respect the Venus Symbol” I Didn’t List
6. Windows Up
7. Birds and Bees
8. 17 with a 38 (with Chief Keef)
9. No Shoes On The Rug
10. No Words
11. Black Sheep White Dove
12. Baby Scale (with Yung Gleesh) *Bonus Track*

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.