Listen to Drake’s New Album “More Life” with Features from Kanye West, Sampha & More


Photo by Dan Garcia/The Early Registration

With an A-list cast of features from Kanye West, Travis Scott, Quavo, 2 Chainz, Young Thug, Sampha and more, Drake’s collaborative playlist album, More Life, has finally dropped after much anticipation.

More Life features stand out tracks like ‘Glow’, where Kanye West and Drake team up (and potentially squash any beef between the two), Drake’s viral flute-led track ‘Portland’ with the Migos’ Quavo and GOOD Music’s Travis Scott, and ‘Sacrifices’ and ‘Ice Melts’ which both feature none other than Young Thug himself. Top to bottom though, More Life is filled with bangers and great collaborations.

While More Life isn’t a conventional studio album from the OVO rapper, Drake’s playlist likely reigns supreme over your favorite rapper’s best album. Expect the new project to be a huge soundtrack of the summer.

Stream Drake’s new album, ‘More Life’, below.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.