Future Releases Tracklist for Upcoming “EVOL” Album, Features The Weeknd


Photo by Dan Garcia/The Early Registration

Photo by Dan Garcia/The Early Registration

Future really must take no days off, because even though his collaboration album with Drake, What a Time to be Alive, released just months ago, Future is already releasing his next album tomorrow (February 6th, 2016). Titled EVOL, Future shared the tracklist for his forthcoming 10-track project to fans earlier today. And this one certainly isn’t a collaborative album, as all songs but one, feature Future and no one else. Who is the lone guest feature on the album though? Who better than The Weeknd? This definitely will be one of the most played and talked about albums in the new year.

Check out the official tracklist for EVOL below.

  1. Ain’t No Time
  2. In Her Mouth
  3. Maybach
  4. Xixanny Family
  5. Lil Haiti Baby
  6. Photo Copied
  7. Seven Rings
  8. Lie To Me
  9. Program
  10. Low Life ft. The Weeknd


A photo posted by Future Hendrix (@future) on

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.