Lil Wayne Announces 19-Date Dedication Tour with Rae Sremmurd

BY TER STAFF

Photo by Dan Garcia/The Early Registration

Photo by Dan Garcia/The Early Registration

Ever since Thanksgiving, Lil Wayne fans have been eating good. First Weezy dropped his anticipated sequel to his No Ceilings mixtape, of course titled No Ceilings 2. Then, if a fire tape wasn’t enough, Lil Wayne kept the momentum going by announcing a 19-date U.S. tour with ‘No Type’ rappers, Rae Sremmurd. Kicking off January 21st in El Paso, the Young Money rapper will hit a number of stops throughout the United States until the tour concludes March 6th in Nebraska. Tickets go on sale to the general public, in just a couple days, on December 4th at LiveNation.com. Don’t sleep on this tour, it won’t be one to miss!

Check out the official tour dates below!

Thursday, January 21, 2016 – El Paso, TX – El Paso County Coliseum

Saturday, January 23, 2016 – Hidalgo, TX – Statefarm Arena

Sunday, January 24, 2016 – Corpus Christi, TX – AmericanBank Center

Thursday, January 28, 2016 – Southaven, MS – Landers Center

Friday, January 29, 2016 – Lafayette, LA – Cajundome

Sunday, January 31, 2016 – Bossier City, LA – CenturyLink Center

Wednesday, February 3, 2016 – Fayetteville, NC – Crown Coliseum

Thursday, February 4, 2016 – Richmond, VA – Richmond Coliseum

Friday, February 5, 2016 – Wallingford, CT – Toyota Presents Oakdale Theatre (on sale Dec 12)

Thursday, February 18, 2016 – Grand Rapids, MI – Van Andel Arena

Saturday, February 20, 2016 – Rochester, NY – Blue Cross Arena (on sale Dec 11)

Tuesday, February 23, 2016 – Bethlehem, PA – Sands Bethlehem Event Center

Thursday, February 25, 2016 – Toledo, OH – Huntington Center†

Friday, February 26, 2016 – Dayton, OH – Wright State University Nutter Center

Saturday, February 27, 2016 – State College, PA – Bryce Jordan Center

Sunday, February 28, 2016 – Youngstown, OH – The Covelli Centre (on sale Dec 5)

Tuesday, March 1, 2016 – Sioux Falls, SD – Denny Sanford PREMIER Center

Thursday, March 3, 2016 – Bloomington, IN – Assembly Hall

Sunday, March 6, 2016 – Lincoln, NE – Pinnacle Bank Arena (on sale Dec 5)

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s