Check Out the Tracklist & Artwork for Mick Jenkin’s New EP “Wave[s]”


Photo by Dan Garcia/The Early Registration
Photo by Dan Garcia/The Early Registration

Earlier this year, Chicago rapper Mick Jenkins announced his new project Wave[s], while also sharing its first track, ‘Get up Get Down’. Now the 9-track EP is officially available for pre-order on iTunes, and fans can check out it’s official artwork and what they can expect with its tracklist. Featured on this project will be Saba, Sean Deaux and The Mind, and while it’s only an EP, 9 tracks is about as long as most album these days, so for $8.99 this project is a steal!

Check out the tracklist and artwork for Wave[s] below.

  1. Alchemy
  2. Slumber (feat. Saba & Sean Deaux)
  3. Get up Get Down
  4. Your Love
  5. Piano
  6. The Giver
  7. 40 Below
  8. P’s & Q’s
  9. Perception (feat. The Mind)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.