Jason Derulo Releases Tracklist for “Everything Is 4”


‘Want To Want Me’ singer Jason Derulo has released the tracklist for his forthcoming album, titled Everything Is 4. The 11-track LP has a great lineup, with features from Stevie Wonder, Jennifer Lopez, Megan Trainor, K. Michelle, Keith Urban and more! Everything Is 4 is set to release on June 2nd, and you can pre-order the full album on iTunes now. Also be sure to catch Jason on tour this summer, Midwest fans can catch Jason’s headlining performance at the Wisconsin State Fair on August 7th.

Check out the full tracklist below!

1. Want To Want Me
2. Cheyenne
3. Get Ugly
4. Pull Up
5. Love Like That (feat. K Michelle)
6. Painkiller (feat. Meghan Trainor)
7. Broke (feat. Stevie Wonder & Keith Urban)
8. Try Me (feat. Jennifer Lopez & Matoma)
9. Love Me Down
10. Trade Hearts (feat. Julia Michaels)
11. X2CU

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.