Listen to Rick Ross’ Remix of Big Sean’s “IDFWU”


Photo by Dan Garcia/The Early Registration
Photo by Dan Garcia/The Early Registration

Check out Rick Ross’ remix of the Big Sean hit ‘I Don’t F*ck with You’. ‘IDFWU’ which was originally released by Sean in 2014, is the first single for Big Sean’s upcoming junior album Dark Sky Paradise. Peep Dark Sky Paradise’s tracklist and Rick Ross’ remix below, and watch out for the album this month (February 24th), which will have features from Kanye West, Drake, Lil Wayne,Ariana Grande and more.

1. “Dark Sky (Skyscrapers)”
2. “Blessings” (feat. Drake)
3. “All Your Fault” (feat. Kanye West)
4. “I Don’t F**k With You” (feat. E-40)
5. “Play No Games” (feat. Chris Brown & Ty Dolla $ign)
6. “Paradise (Extended)”
7. “Win Some, Lose Some”
8. “Stay Down”
9. “I Know” (feat. Jhené Aiko)
10. “Deep” (feat. Lil Wayne)
11. “One Man Can Change the World” (feat. Kanye West & John Legend)
12. “Outro”


13. “Deserve It” (feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR)
14. “Research” (feat. Ariana Grande)
15. “Platinum and Wood”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.