Download Future’s New Beast Mode Mixtape


Rapper/singer Future has been putting out quality projects left and right, and after a couple last year in 2014 (Monster and Honest) we now have his new Beast Mode mixtape with Zaytoven for 2015. The 9-track mixtape has features from Young Scooter and Juvenile and is available now for streaming and download.

  1. OOOOOH ft. Young Scooter
  2. Lay Up
  3. Ain’tChu ft. Juvenile
  4. No Basic
  5. Peacoat
  6. Just Like Bruddas
  7. Where I Came From
  8. Real Sisters
  9. Forever Eva

Download or Stream the project here at LiveMixtapes.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.