Check Out the Tracklist and Cover Art for Lupe Fiasco’s ‘Tetsuo & Youth’ Album


Check out the tracklist for Lupe Fiasco’s upcoming album Tetsuo & Youth. After a lot of friction between Lupe and his label, Atlantic Records, it appears that Tetsuo & Youth is finally coming out on January 20th. Lupe’s new 16-track album will have features from Ab-Soul, Guy Sebastian Nikki Jean, and more! Peep the whole tracklist and the official cover art below.

1. Summer
2. Mural
3. Blur My Hands (Feat. Guy Sebastian)
4. Dots & Lines
5. Fall
6. Prisoner 1 & 2 (Feat. Ayesha Jaco)
7. Body Of Work (Feat. Troi & Terrance Martin)
8. Little Death (Feat. Nikki Jean)
9. No Scratches (Feat. Nikki Jean)
10. Winter
11. Chopper (Feat. Billy Blue, Buk Of Psychodrama, Trouble, Trae Tha Truth, Fam Lay & Glasses Malone)
12. Deliver
13. Madonna (And Other Mothers In The Hood) [Feat. Nikki Jean]
14. Adoration Of The Magi (Feat. Crystal Torres)
15. They.Resurrect.Over.New (Feat. Ab-Soul & Troi)
16. Spring


One thought on “Check Out the Tracklist and Cover Art for Lupe Fiasco’s ‘Tetsuo & Youth’ Album”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.